insatec team

Hintergrundfarbe

Unser Team im Hegau
(Engen-Welschingen)

 

Ingo Hagenau Sascha Reichel Insatec

Ingo Hagenau
& Sascha Reichel  ·  Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 7733 92322-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7733 92322-99

E-Mail: ingo.hagenau@insatec-it.de
E-Mail: sascha.reichel@insatec-it.de

 

Tanja Hagenau Insatec

Tanja Hagenau  ·  
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7733 92322-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7733 92322-99

E-Mail: tanja.hagenau@insatec-it.de

 

 

 

Albert Laudenschliger  ·  Fachinformatiker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7733 92322-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7733 92322-99

E-Mail: albert.laudenschliger@insatec-it.de

 

 

Felix Malich  ·  Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0) 7733 92322-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7733 92322-99

E-Mail: felix.malich@insatec-it.de

 

 

Michael Maier  ·  Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0) 7733 92322-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7733 92322-99

E-Mail: michael.maier@insatec-it.de